subpopla.blogg.se

Free agent bmx devil 24
Free agent bmx devil 24









free agent bmx devil 24
  1. #Free agent bmx devil 24 mod#
  2. #Free agent bmx devil 24 driver#
  3. #Free agent bmx devil 24 pro#
  4. #Free agent bmx devil 24 free#

Bars are a little bit bent but its un noticeable when riding. There are scratches from my bike lock and a few little dents where other people have slammed there bikes into it in my works bike shed but it is still structually sound.

#Free agent bmx devil 24 driver#

The bike has micro drive gearing with a 21t front sprocket and a 9t rear driver ( clicks loud)įederal agent pivotal seat/post combo and the rest is basically bmx parts ( ovesized bmx spaced hubs ect.) I bought a few new bits for the new owner today which consists of- federal glow in the dark bmx grips/barends, Shadow conspiracy red linear cable, kmc bmx chain and 2 new innertubes.

free agent bmx devil 24

It hasnt been tampered with and is more or less standard. Its a great little bike with good geometry and is a treat to ride dirt/ street on. Pig ugliest AM/Enduro/XC/DH bikes out there if yours is a pig post it!ĭirt Jump Bikes.Im selling my bike as i only bought it for work when my motorbike broke but it is now fixed so i dont need this anymore. Noob - I want to get a new frame, can I just transfer everything off my old bike to a new frame? Will it fit? RATE MY RIDE XC/AM - RATE THE BIKE posted above you. If you are looking for a 24" BMX you may want have a look elsewhere to avoid some headaches and unexpected cost. The shoddy construction of the drive parts really ruins the bike.

#Free agent bmx devil 24 free#

Unfortunately I must say though this will be the last Free Agent product I purchase.

free agent bmx devil 24

The bike rides and jumps well and I am having fun with it (once I spent the $200 it cost me to repair the issues I detailed above). I understand that at this price point that tolerances are a bit loose, but there is loose tolerances, and just plain bad workmanship.

#Free agent bmx devil 24 pro#

The chain ring bolt bung on the crank arm was not welded onto the piece properly (it wasn't level) and required me to make a spacer to get the chain ring to cycle without wobbling. Become a Pro Member BMX Bikes / F / Free Agent / 2008 Free Agent Devil 24. I made some changes including: NOS GT bars, KHS half link chain, Primo cranks, Shadow Conspiracy sprocket, ACS fatclaw, Wellgo pedals, S&M saddle. The bearings for the crank shaft were bad from the factory which I discovered after a couple days of owning the bike 33 Results 1993 free agent limo Jr Bmx Race Bike Midschool 2001 Free Agent HellFree Agent maverick RT BMX bike 2017 Free Agent Champ, Size. BMX Bikes / F / Free Agent / 2007 Free Agent Devil 24. Not being able to easily find replacements is a HUGE issue Free Agent! This is listed as a "park/street" bike, where you are going to destroy some chain rings. This of course also required me to change the chain and threw the gear ratio out the window with the incredibly tiny rear sprocket (the most common chain rings are 25T which actually barely clears the stays).

#Free agent bmx devil 24 mod#

After harassing my local shop for weeks I ended up having to go online to find one I could mod to work. It stretched and bent so bad after about a month that I had to flip it over and use the other bolt hole because the original had fatigued to badly, which invariably fatigued as well (metal fatigue caused I believe by bad heat treating). The chain ring on my bike was steel and incredibly weak. 105. Free Agent Ambush 24 Complete Bike 399.99 Select options Free Agent Champ AL 2020 BMX Bike 289.00 Read more Free Agent Champ BMX Bike 229. The bars are really nice and seem to be pretty tough.Ī huge issue is that the bike comes with a 21 tooth front chain ring with non standard BMX bolt spacing (you can't find a replacement even from Free Agent). This is a mid sized frame made from 6061 Aluminum comes with CrMo forks, Sun Rims with Bulletproof sealed hubs, Sinz headset, Sinz cranks. The rims and hubs are holding up much better than I expected at that price point (a double wall front rim would have been nice though). I have been riding this bike for a couple months and would. The shop referred me to the Free Agent Ratio. The frame is decent, I like the geometry. I went to a local shop looking for a BMX to run around the local bike park with my kids. I have been riding this bike for a couple months and would like to share the ups and downs of the bike (primarily because I found no other online reviews). I went to a local shop looking for a BMX to run around the local bike park with my kids. FA bars, Frame, Stem, Forks, Seat post and clamp. Parts were new, nos, some restored and polished. Free Agent Low Profile Nylon Platform w/Smooth Polymer Bearing. About 2 months ago I got back into biking after a 10 year hiatus (due to injuries). Pretty much built up from scratch with a mixture of parts I had as i wanted something to ride while everything else is still in pieces. Free Agent 3-pc Hollow CrMo, 175mm, 30T Chainwheel.











Free agent bmx devil 24